Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Google  

 

Contact Us

 

 

Professional title

Name

Phone

e-mail Address

Section Chief

Wei-chen Chung 

2216

wechen@ym.edu.tw

Technical Specialist Chin-Li Wang 2216 clwang@ym.edu.tw

Technical Specialist

Pei-Fen Liao

2216

pfliao@ym.edu.tw

Assistant Technical Specialist

Yuan-Jumg Chung

2216

yjhsiao@ym.edu.tw

Assistant Technical Specialist

Tsung-Guei Li 

2216

tgli@ym.edu.tw

Project Research Assistant

Yung-Jen Liu

2216

yjliu@ym.edu.tw

Project Research Assistant

Chung-Ka Fu

2216

chk6288@ym.edu.tw

Project Research Assistant

Chun-Liang Hou

2216

clhou@ym.edu.tw

Project Research Assistant

Yu-Long Teng

2216 ylteng@ym.edu.tw

Project Research Assistant

Fei-Chun Chen

2216

fcchen@ym.edu.tw

Project Research Assistant

Hui-Mei Lien

2216

hmlien@ym.edu.tw